Student Leadership Elections

The results of our senior student elections are:

Head Boy: Glenver Miranda

Head Girl: Vanessa Abankwa

Deputy Head Boy: Mohammed Dhanji

Deputy Head Girl Yasoda Thapa.

Congratulations! Thank you to the other candidates for offering your services and for excellent hustings speeches in assemblies.

Thanks to our retiring team: Sam Maxwell, Afifa Zaman, Alasdair Ager, and Suriya Gul.  You did sterling work and it is much appreciated.